May 11, 2009

Me in my New Joe’s Jeans

Posted in Leslie's Diary at 7:28 pm by lesliegirl

IMG_2131IMG_2137

 

So this weekend was not my healthiest.  I went out on Sat and drank entirely way to much, then at 2:30am I had two slices of pizza.  Then Sunday I went to the movies and had 3 buffalo wings and about 10 curley fries.  It was so good, however today I feel like crap.  I spent an hour and a half at the gym today, and I plan on doing at least that tomorrow.  I ate really good today though.  As promised, I posted a picture of me in my Joe’s Jeans.  I love them so much.  Let’s just hope that they don’t fit me for long.  I am planning on loosing 30 more lbs by August.  Wish me luck.

3 Comments »

  1. Simona said,

    Good job Leslie!! Keep up the good work. Make sure to come on a Friday for casual day and you can wear your jeans. 😉

  2. Ms. Lara said,

    Great job – you look fabulous in the jeans!! I am so happy for you….Keep it up and you will attain your goal!!!!!

  3. Heather said,

    Look’s great! I want to see the William Rast pair!!


Leave a Reply

