May 4, 2009

I am so Happy

Posted in Leslie's Diary, Uncategorized at 4:28 pm by lesliegirl

img_2012

 

I haven’t abounded this website.  I have had so much going on lately.  I am in the process of moving.  It has been so stressful.  Through it all I have stuck to working out and eating healthy. I am happy to report that I have concurred one of my goals. Are you ready for this……. I went to the Camarillo Outlets and I was checking out the new Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th, and I decided to try on a pair of Joes Jeans. I thought to myself, what the heck, so I grabbed a size 32 (the biggest size it comes in) and to my surprise they fit.  I was so excited, I started crying in the dressing room.  This totally inspired me.  Now, I can’t wait for those jeans to be baggy on me.  One day this week I will post a picture of me in them. 

Have you hit any of your personal goals?

Leave a Reply

