April 1, 2009

Track what you eat

Posted in Gossip at 8:39 am by lesliegirl

 

OMG I found the coolest thing today while searching the web.  The site is called Nutrition Data. What this site does is allow you to input your favorite recipes and it will give you detailed nutrient information.  I am so excited.  I love to cook, and have been afraid to cook a lot of the dishes I used to make for fear that it would not be that great for me.  Now all I have to do is use this and I will be able to calculate it down to the T.

Have any of you heard of this site before?

Leave a Reply

