March 27, 2009

The Natural Cafe

Posted in Gossip at 10:00 am by lesliegirl

See full size image

 

 

 

My friend had been telling me how awesome The Natural Cafe is. I had tried it a few years ago and wasn’t impressed.  Well let me just tell you, I tried it again and it was so delicious.  I had a Gobbler Burger.  It was so good.  I have been raving about it ever since.  It is a Ground Turkey patty char-broiled, topped with grilled red onion, lettuce, tomato, Sprouts, served on a whole wheat bun with 1,000 Island Dressing.  If you live in Ventura County you should go check it out.  My friend Lara, is in love with the Cobb Salad.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

