March 21, 2009

Did Elastic make us Fat?

Posted in Gossip at 3:41 pm by lesliegirl

Image Preview

My sister and I were talking last week and she asked this question. “Did elastic make us fat?”  I first thought she was crazy, however the more I thought about it the more I think it might be true.  I mean when they started making designer sweats, everyone was wearing them.  I know when I am home in front of the TV I am always wearing some sort of elastic pants. I would eat, and not even notice my stomach expanding before my very eyes.  I know when I am at work wearing dress pants that are just so snug I am always aware of what I am putting in my mouth.

(Just a side note.  Did you know that Juicy Couture now sells plus size clothing. )

So I ask you…

Do you think elastic made you gain weight?

Leave a Reply

