March 6, 2009

I am still here

Posted in Leslie's Diary at 7:16 am by lesliegirl

Bobby and I

 

 Hi everyone,

I have been getting a lot of texts and e-mails, asking where my diaries have been.  I am so sorry.  I sent my laptop to my boyfriend in Afghanistan and I am waiting until I get my new one.   So within the next week or so expect my daily diaries again.  =)

Just to keep you updated.  I have been so busy at work that sometimes I feel I can’t even think straight, however I have been able to keep up with my daily workouts.  Last night for instance I ended up going to the gym at 9:30pm and didn’t get home till 11:45pm.  I was so proud of myself.

I can’t wait to weigh in on Sunday.  I know all my hard work is going to pay off. 

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

