March 4, 2009

The Veggie Dilemma

Posted in Gossip at 5:45 pm by skinnygirldiaries

Crunch Factor
Crunch Factor

Okay, so your trying to be healthy and you bring veggies to snack on at work. You get hungry grab your carrots and all you hear is the sound of you crunching. Do you stop, continue..we are just not sure but we are sure everyone in the office can hear us crunching. It’s the same thing with fruit..example: well just try eating an apple at your desk..

Are we crazy or do you feel the same way? Have you noticed the crunch? How do you handle it?
1 Comment »

  1. Dawn Krisatis said,

    Leslie,

    This website is so cool. YES, I know exactly what you mean about the crunching sound. When I bring an apple to work I cut it up so when I bite into it the noise isn’t so loud. As for carrots.. I haven’t figured that one out yet. I also like Rice Cakes, the cheese flavor, the problem I find with those is that that I try and break them up before I eat them but they can become very messy and the little pieces of rice cake is all over your desk and your clothes!! Keep up the good work Leslie.


Leave a Reply

