March 3, 2009

Monday Maddness

Posted in Leslie's Diary at 5:13 am by lesliegirl

Today was so hectic for me.  I woke up at 4:45am left my house at 5:30am for what came to be a long and hectic work day.  I started working one day a week at our office that is two hours away.  So by the time I got back to my city, it was well after 6:00pm.

I did not feel like going to the gym, however I dragged myself there and I turned up the volume to my Ipod, and as I listened to Jay Z I did cardio for 45 LONG minutes.  Then when I was finished I felt so good about myself that I pushed myself further and I did weights and sit ups.  I finally got home around 8:30pm and I can’t wait to go to bed. 

Talk to you tomorrow.  =)

Leave a Reply

